Bank Holidays

Happy Holidays!

Our holiday schedule includes all Federal Reserve Bank holidays, but we are always available through our electronic banking options. If you aren’t already registered for Online Banking, it’s easy to do right on our website for your personal accounts.  Or, we will happily help you in person during our regular banking hours. Our banking locations will be closed on the following days: 

2019 Bank Holiday Schedule

  • New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Columbus Day
Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Veterans Day
Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019