Bank Holidays

Happy Holidays!

Our holiday schedule includes all Federal Reserve Bank holidays, but we are always available through our electronic banking options. If you aren’t already registered for Online Banking, it’s easy to do right on our website for your personal accounts.  Or, we will happily help you in person during our regular banking hours. Our banking locations will be closed on the following days: 

2018 Bank Holiday Schedule

  • New Year’s Day - Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Veterans Day - Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25, 2018